Little blog tidy up!

I can’t tell you how long I have been trying to figure out some of the Widgets on WordPress, but this evening I had a break through! I’ve worked out how to add buttons (not my own, that’s the next challenge!), tidied up my sidebars and shrunk the number of posts on display. Still haven’t worked out how to jazz up the colours without investing any moolah in custom design, but I’m pleased with tonight’s progress.

If anybody has any tips for creating buttons, please let me know!

Victoria xx

3 responses

  1. Hey Victoria, nice to see you on wordpress. Was just browsing through your stuff here. Even I haven’t worked around with colors but I do keep experimenting with my widgets. Why don’t you try changing your theme to go with what you have in mind?

Penny for your thoughts!

