Tech NO!

Argh! As a relative newbie to blogging, I am having some technical problems with layouts and linking on WordPress. Apologies to anybody who has been told my link to Hi Sugarplum, is a phishing link, it’s a real website, so until I can fix this problem, try my blogroll, this will take you directly to Cassie’s brilliant blog.

Now for apologies for anybody looking to see ‘Newbie attempts a TV Bench makeover’ via Primitive and Proper. Not sure what has happened to my link, but if you scroll down, you should see my makeover.

Thanks for stopping by, and I hope to have these problems fixed by tomorrow!

Victoria xxx

Penny for your thoughts!

