Yay, I got me an IPad!

I am beyond happy that I bought myself my most extravagant treat in the last five years! I finally bought a beautiful white iPad. I have wanted one for months and months, pretty much as soon as I was introduced to the world of Apple via my iPhone, and I have to say it has not disappointed me in the slightest. When I opened it, it is that feeling they describe when you hold your new born child, love at first sight! I love it so much, I’m going to get a cute little jacket for it, something pastel coloured me thinks (I’m into pastel big time at the moment, not that many of my possessions reflect that…yet)

The other really good thing about me now owning something beautiful with so much functionality, is the ability to blog without having to use my iPhone, which is nearly impossible – especially if you are very short sighted like moi. Talking of being short sighted, I did purchase a magnificent pair of specs recently, tortoiseshell cats eye frames with neon pink inner, love love love.

Now to browse the net and decide in which jacket to get…

Penny for your thoughts!

